Reviews

Madi
6/9/2018
Great food but portions are too small.
Gina
5/18/2018
I order 3 orders of egg rolls and received only 2. I selected "Pay Driver with Credit Card", but had to pay Cash because the "Pay Driver with Credit Card" wasn't apparently a valid option. The egg rolls weren't very good, they used to be so much better. This is the second time in two months my order has been wrong and the food has been sub-par. It'll be a while before I order from here again.
Miles
5/14/2018
I asked for extra sweet-sour sauce and they sent none! Not good!
Brad
4/14/2018
We enjoy Sang Garden any time possible. Great food, fresh and delicious!
Nancy
3/9/2018
Took my directions on lowest salt content and delivered in great time. Food was excellent. Will definately order again.
Gina
9/1/2017
Just your average Asian food. Not bad but not particularly memorable. Delivery is fast and the people are polite.
Tyrone
8/31/2017
Fast Delivery, Great food and large portions
Pam
8/29/2017
This place was great! We decided to stay in our motel after a long drive and ordered from Sang Garden. Best decision we made! The food was delivered fast, hot and DELICIOUS! Everything we ordered tasted fresh and wonderful! Don't believe any bad reviews from this place, because there is absolutely NOTHING to complain about! Thank you for a great meal!
Hailey
8/28/2017
More Soy Sauce packets please.
Vicki
8/19/2017
Excellent!
Rebecca
7/17/2017
The staff are polite enough but they did forget one of our orders and did not put any spice to the Hunan Beef, food is overall pretty greasy and not the best quality but about the best you can find in Junction for the price unless you are looking for sushi or Vitnamese.
Dee
7/12/2017
Always great food!!!
John
6/24/2017
On time and tasty without excessive greasiness.
Karen
6/16/2017
Delicious food - my wife picked it up, so I can't comment on service, but will definitely go again!
Spencer
5/30/2017
Delicious dinner deal at a reasonable price! Comes with eggroll, wonton, rice, entree and soup. Would give five stars, but the eggdrop soup wasn't very good. I recommend the hot and spicy sauce!
Anna
5/28/2017
excellent food. staff was very freindly
Kim
3/25/2017
Yummy and pretty quick
John
2/28/2017
Internet order was ready when I arrived.
Tamara
2/21/2017
This is absolutely the best Chinese food I have ever eaten yet! I've lived in Boston, Atlanta, and Florida. Never have I been so delighted with a food delivery.
Mark
2/13/2017
Delicious wonton soup....... just wish the portion was a little bigger!! Chicken Lo mein was also excellent and the portion size was great.
Anthony
2/9/2017
Best Chinese food by far drove from fruita Co 12 miles just for take out!
Rich
1/30/2017
Amazing service, went out of their way to accommodate me on Chinese New Year while they were slammed. Also very friendly. Good food as well.
Nickoli
1/25/2017
2 hours late, food cold and when I called the store they told me to microwave it...
Joan
1/9/2017
everything was very good - thanks. having the menu on line is helpful
Akram
1/6/2017
nice test i like it
Megan
1/4/2017
I love Sang Garden! By far the best Chinese!
Dee
12/1/2016
Perfect...as always!! Love this restaurant.
Dave
10/7/2016
Always fast, always tasty and very generous portions--we always have leftovers!
Calli
9/29/2016
Food was great as always, and good thing too! When I ordered online I set a time in the future for when I got home from work, I got a call 20 min later that they were at my house and had to tell them I had a different time on there, I'm not home now. Then that time came and went so I called and they said because they couldn't get ahold of me (which they had!) they canceled my order--never got any notification of that. He told me he'd call me in 15 min to "let me know what the boss wants to do." 15 minutes later (I was in the shower!) I got a call from a guy on my porch saying my food was here. So much confusion, not worth ordering online. If there is a feature for a future time, they need to pay attention to it!
Cole
7/16/2016
Great food and they deliver super late. thank you
Randy
7/9/2016
Here on time, food was great, a lot of it too, only negative is its a little expensive
Melinda
6/25/2016
My daughter said "that's the best shrimp I ever eat"! The entire meal was wonderful. Thank you!
Hannah
6/15/2016
Food was fresh and hot. Delivery was extremely fast.
Anne
6/6/2016
Very timely delivery. The driver was friendly and courteous. The food was still piping hot when it arrived!
Anita
6/6/2016
Good food, fast service. Having silverware would have made it a 5 star
Stephen
5/13/2016
Got home and they had forgot to include the rice. Kind of essential to Chinese food. Food quality was fine.
amy
5/12/2016
The sauce on the kung pao beef was so thin, was like water. And it had no real flavor. Wont be ordering it again.
Edward
4/5/2016
I had Sang Garden deliver to my semi. They called to double check the address where I delivered. My order arrived in minutes. The white rice was fresh and so were the egg rolls. I'm satisfied!!!!
Any questions please call us.